skip to main content

Site Based Decision Making Council (SBDM)

SBDM Council Members:

Lori Dexter, Chairperson

Tracy Mohon

Andrea Osbron

Melinda Stallons

Crystal Alexander, Secretary

Erin Westerfield, Parent Representative

Ciera Wilford, Parent Representative


2019-20 Meeting Dates

September 24

October 22

November 25 at 3:30 PM

December - (date of Board presentation)

January 21

February 18

March 17

April 21

May 26

June - TBA


SBDM Bylaws